Five-star Celtic are crowned League champs

Castlebar Celtic celebrate winning the Mayo Super League title.
Castlebar Celtic 5 Claremorris 2 By Paul O‘Malley at Celtic Park The Super League title has gone the way of Castlebar Celtic for the first time since 2011 after Michael McNicholas’s side confirmed their triumph with a victory over Claremorris on Sunday....

Read More