Monday, November 28, 2022

Three Mayo officials will be on duty for next weekend’s three Connacht finals.

On Saturday, Aghamore’s John Glavey will be the man in the middle for the Connacht junior final between Clifden (Galway) and St Ronan’s (Roscommon) in Dr Hyde Park at 1.30pm.

At the same time, Kiltimagh’s Paul Lydon will be tasked with the whistle for Dunmore MacHales (Galway) and St Dominic’s (Roscommon) clash in the Connacht intermediate final in Kiltoom.

On Sunday, Castlebar Mitchels’ Jerome Henry will be the referee for the Connacht senior final between Moycullen (Galway) and Tourlestrane (Sligo) in Pearse Stadium at 12.45pm.

Comments are closed.

Contact Newsdesk: +353 96 60900

More Connacht Sport

McStay releases line-up for Armagh trip

Eight debutants for Mayo’s league opener