Friday, June 17, 2022

Mayo senior ladies manager Michael Moyles has named his starting team for Sunday’s All-Ireland senior football championship round two clash with Cavan in Longford.

The Crossmolina native has named an unchanged starting 15 to the one that defeated Tipperary 1-16 to 1-6 last Saturday.

The game throws-in at 1.45pm in Glennon Brothers Pearse Park on Sunday.

It will be shown live on TG4 and broadcast live on Midwest Radio.

Tickets can be purchased by clicking here.

Lisa Cafferky hit 1-2 against Tipperary last time out

Mayo (v Cavan): Aisling Tarpey; Éilis Ronayne, Danielle Caldwell, Saoirse Lally; Ciara Needham, Fiona McHale, Kathryn Sullivan (captain); Sinéad Cafferky, Sorcha McCarney; Aoife Geraghty, Sinéad Walsh, Sarah Mulvihill; Lisa Cafferky, Tara Needham, Shauna Howley.

Comments are closed.

Contact Newsdesk: +353 96 60900

More Connacht Sport

Similar Articles