Monday, June 13, 2022

Mayo’s All-Ireland SFC quarter-final clash with Kerry has had its date, time and venue confirmed.

Mayo will take on Kerry at 4pm on Sunday June 26 in Croke Park. Photo: ©INPHO/Evan Treacy

All four quarter-finals will take place on the weekend on June 25-26, with two double headers in Croke Park on both days.

On Sunday June 26, Mayo will face Kerry at 4pm, while neighbours Galway and Armagh will do battle prior with a 1.45pm throw-in time. Both games are live on RTÉ.

On Saturday June 25, Derry take on Clare at 3.45pm and Dublin play Cork at 6pm. Both games are live on Sky Sports.

Comments are closed.

Contact Newsdesk: +353 96 60900

More Connacht Sport

Leitrim set to extend Moran’s term

Similar Articles

Elderly man airlifted from the Reek