Thursday, July 15, 2021

The Mayo Ladies have named an unnamed starting 15 ahead of this weekend’s clash with Monaghan taking place on Saturday in Ballinamore, Co Leitrim.

Michael Moyles side will be hoping to follow on from their All-Ireland Senior LGFA Championship win over Cavan at Markievicz Park last weekend.

Monaghan suffered a heavy, 14-point defeat to Armagh, shipping 4-17.

The Mayo team to play Monaghan is as follows: Aisling Tarpey; Saoirse Lally, Clodagh McManamon (C), Ella Brennan; Tamara O’Connor, Eilish Ronayne, Kathryn Sullivan; Ciara Needham, Sinead Cafferkey; Fiona Doherty, Rachel Kearns, Mary McHale; Grace Kelly, Shauna Howley, Tara Needham.

Comments are closed.

Contact Newsdesk: +353 96 60900

More Connacht Sport

Mayo ladies semi-final switched to Croke Park