Tuesday, May 04, 2021

The dates, times and venues for the upcoming Connacht Senior Football Championship have been confirmed.

Mayo will open their campaign away to Sligo at Markievicz Park at 4.30 on Saturday, June 26th.

The winner of that game will take on Leitrim in the semi-final on Sunday, July 11 at 2pm. Roscommon and Galway will contest the other semi-final on Sunday, July 4th at Dr Hyde Park with throw-in at 2pm.

The Connacht Final is set for Sunday, July 25 at 1.15pm.

Quarter Final

Saturday 26th June @ 4.30pm

Sligo                  v          Mayo                           Markievicz Park


Semi Finals 

Sunday 4th July 2pm

Roscommon                   v          Galway                        Dr Hyde Park

Sunday 11th July 2pm

Leitrim              v          Mayo/Sligo        Avant Money Páirc Sheain/MacHale Park


Sunday 25th July @ 1.15pm.

Comments are closed.

Contact Newsdesk: +353 96 60900

More Connacht Sport

Higgins to captain Mayo hurlers